Drivin’ N’ Cryin’, Allman represent at Georgia Music Hall of Fame Awards


Allman, Moore and Drivin’ N’ Cryin’ will perform during the 37th annual ceremony, as well as guests Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Ed Roland of Collective Soul, the newly minted Miss America, Georgia’s Betty Cantrell, and 2015 scholarship recipient Amy Smithwick.

Pearson to receive Chairman’s Award at Georgia Music Hall of Fame


Businesswoman, philanthropist Bobbie Bailey to be memorialized at KSU


37th Annual Awards Show
Georgia Music Hall of Fame

Gregg Allman, Drivin’ N Cryin’, Sam Moore among 2015 Georgia Music Hall of Fame inductees