37th Annual Awards Show
Georgia Music Hall of Fame

Gregg Allman/Songwriter Award

John & Jane Barbe/Pioneer Award 
Drivin’ N’ Cryin’/Group Award

John Huie/Non Performer Award

Sam Moore/Performer Award

Monica Pearson/Chairman’s Award
Philip Walden Jr. /Posthumous Award

Tim Wilson/Posthumous Award

Sonny Limbaugh/Posthumous Award

$125.00 each – includes dinner and show

$1,250.00 (10 seats)

2015 Inductees


Event Schedule

6:00 pm: Red Carpet/Governor’s Reception

6:45 pm: Dinner

8:00 pm: GEORGY Awards Show: Cocktail Attire

Tickets & Contact

For ticket information, 
call 770-491-9494 Ext 15 
or email gamusicawards@ers.us.com